

3MT Session Program – Order of Presentations PhD School Day 1 – 29 October 2024

Session A	A1: Bing Tuo, The University of Queensland
10:30am-	A2: Elyas Meguellati, The University of Queensland
12:00pm	A3: Jorge Retamales, The University of Queensland
	A4: Daisuke Yukita, The University of Queensland
	A5: Eslam Zaher, The University of Queensland
	A6: Lufan Zhang, Swinburne University of Technology
	A7: Leon Froehling, GESIS - Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences,
	Germany
	A8: Arpit Kapoor, University of New South Wales, Sydney
	A9: Amirreza Shakib, The University of Adelaide
	A10: Daniel Claassen, The University of Western Australia
	A11: Deyao Liu, The University of Melbourne
	A12: Kim Bente, The University of Sydney
	A13: Hongliang Ni, The University of Queensland
	A14: Fidan Karimova, The University of Queensland
	A15: Hechuan Wen, The University of Queensland
	A16: Ensiyeh Javaherian Pour, The University of Melbourne
	A17: Haohao Shi, Queensland University of Technology
	A18: Ishani Shehara, Queensland University of Technology
	A19: Zeqi Li, University of Adelaide
	A20: Amine Lagzouli, Queensland University of Technology
	A21: Hrishikesh Patel, The University of Queensland
	A22: Krishna Dermawan, The University of Queensland
	A23: Nardiena Pratama, The University of Queensland

PhD School Day 2 – 30 October 2024

Session B	B1: Mehrnoush Mohammadi Bolbanabad, The University of Queensland
10:30pm-	B2: Luhan Cheng, Swinburne University of Technology
12:00pm	B3: Marcus Dyson, The University of Western Australia
	B4: Masoud Kamali, The University of Melbourne
	B5: Sultan Abulkhair, University of Adelaide
	B6: Yifan Cao, The University of Melbourne
	B7: Zecheng Zhao, The University of Queensland
	B8: Xinyi Gao, The University of Queensland
	B9: Yunlong Liu, The University of Queensland
	B10: Mohsen Askari, University of Technology Sydney
	B11: Niraj Yadav, Western Sydney University
	B12: Alireza Haji Heidari, The University of Melbourne
	B13: Munia Ahamed, University of Technology Sydney

B14: Nova Sepadyati, The University of Queensland

B15: Pa Pa Khin, Swinburne University of Technology

B16: Sarah Pinon, University of Namur, Belgium

B17: Shangqian Li, The University of Queensland

B18: Pouria Akbari, University of Agder, Norway

B19: Timo Spinde, University of Göttingen, Germany

B20: Daisy Xu, The University of Queensland

B21: Zirui Tan, The University of Queensland

B22: Joseph Wilson, The University of Queensland